July 25, 2012

Announcement

The contest ends tonight!  I'd love to get a lot more entries because I know there are some spectacular writers out there. ;) Good luck, and may the odds be ever in your favor. ;)

(Sorry, couldn't resist. xD)

7 comments:

  1. Oh shoot! I'm not done yet I'll try to get it done!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Here is the time deadline, just as a reminder. ;)

      11 PM ET (10 PM CT, 9 PM MT, and 8 PM PT).

      Delete
  2. I emailed you the story, I tried my best to base it around the celebration, I hope it is enough.

    ReplyDelete
  3. What contest? Oh man, did I miss something? :O

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I had a writing contest that started July 11th (so you can check that blog post about it). ;) If you can quick submit something by tomorrow, I will still accept it and I'll judge over the weekend. :)

      Delete
  4. Thanks Emma. I'll try the next time. :) Thanks for the chance.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Tarnation! I totally forgot to enter your contest *sad face*, but on the bright side..............

    I've awarded you the Top Blog award! Huzzah!

    Here's the link: http://seanajvixen.blogspot.com/2012/07/top-blog-award.html

    ReplyDelete