November 14, 2016

So You Like... #37

There are very few authors who I trust to write consistently good books. Kasie West is one of them (and we're getting two books by her next year, so it's gonna be a great year). This post is all about the books you might like if you like Kasie West's contemporary romances.


26114524
Bantery characters and a swoony romance.



20646933
Hijinks, laughter, and a great love interest.



16068910
A protagonist who grows (a bit like Charlie in On the Fence) and fake dating (like in The Fill-In Boyfriend).



18594391
Just everything about this book screams read-alike for Kasie West's titles.



16074933
The main character is bookish like Addie from Pivot Point and there's the joy of first love.


Do you like Kasie West's books? What other titles would you recommend for fans of her books?

No comments:

Post a Comment